Executive leadership team

Executive leadership team

Learn more about the team responsible for managing Australia Post's services and strategies.

Our executive team

Peter Bass

Executive General Manager, Letters & Mail Network

Bob Black

Executive General Manager, Parcel & eCommerce Services

Chris Blake

Executive General Manager, Group Services

Paul Burke

Group Executive, Office of the Managing Director

Laz Cotsios

Group Executive, Business Services

Janelle Hopkins

Executive General Manager Finance & Group Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Walduck

EGM Trusted eCommerce Services and Group Chief Digital Officer