Director (non-executive)

BEc., CA, SF Fin,  MAICD

Robyn Clubb was appointed to the Australia Post Board in September 2022 (current term expires September 2025).

Robyn has over twenty years of senior executive experience within the financial services industry, including roles with Citibank and AMP. She is also an experienced non-executive director within the agribusiness, energy and government sectors.

Robyn is currently a non executive director of Elders Limited (ASX:ELD) and the Chair of ProTen Limited. She also chairs the Audit Risk and Compliance Committee of Elders Limited.

She is a former non executive director of Essential Energy (NSW Government-owned), Murray Irrigation Ltd, The Rice Marketing Board for the State of NSW, Rural Bank, Landcom and Craig Mostyn Group and the former Chair of the Australian Wool Exchange and Fresh Country Farms Leasing Limited.

Robyn is also Chair of the RAS Foundation, the charitable arm of the Royal Agricultural Society of NSW. She resides on a property in rural south eastern NSW and maintains a strong interest and involvement in rural and regional issues.